I’ll Soon Be Taking a B.A.T.T.H.

In an ongoing effort to expand my ever-burgeoning and largely-ignored one-man media empire, I am planning to add a solo talk show to my roster of Bob-hosted audio programming, which currently consists solely of “Bob’s One-Song Show” (a.k.a. “B.O.S.S.”).

While the focus of B.O.S.S. is on music, this new solo talk show will feature any number of topics, just depending on what’s on my mind at the time I press the “record” button.

In keeping with the forced acronym theme, I have decided to dub this yet-to-be-produced show “B.A.T.T.H.,” which stands for “Bob Alone, Talking To Himself.” I was hoping to record and release the first episode of “B.A.T.T.H.” today, but have been too busy and it doesn’t look as if I’ll get a chance to do so.

Hopefully, I’ll get the first “B.A.T.T.H.” episode posted by tomorrow night at the absolute latest. I know you’re all on the edge of your ergonomically-correct computer chairs in anticipation…

Leave a Reply

